• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1 other subscriber
  • Visits to The Watson's Blog

    • 20,815 visits
  • Archives

  • Latest Comments

    My Ears Hurt «… on Productivity
    On Call « A Fi… on Bad Luck
    Lauren Watson on 2 More Days!!!
    theophilogue on 2 More Days!!!
    bobbi on 5 Years Ago Today

3 Beautiful Years

On this day, 3 short years ago, I was standing at the altar saying my vows to my groom. I can’t believe we’ve been married 3 years already! It’s gone by so quickly. If I had to do it all over again, I would do it all the same. My wedding day was the best day of my life. Chad is the most precious husband. He not only pampers me to death (such as warming up the towels in the drier during the winter time so I don’t freeze as I step out of the shower) but he is such a servant. Not only to me but to everyone he comes in contact with. He leads and loves people extraordinarily. But His love for Lord is what draws me to him the most. I am forever grateful for the Lord providing me with such a wonderful helpmate.

Chadwick Fields Watson, I love you more than I did yesterday. I thank you for loving the Lord first and me second. I can’t imagine my life without you. Know that I love you dearly my sweet darling.

Us three years later…

2 Responses

  1. Congratulations…I am glad you two are doing well. Keep loving the Lord first and your marriage will continue to be strong! It is crazy that it has been 3 years…and our anniversary is next week too! (Tell Chad thanks for singing at our wedding 1 week after yours)

  2. Happy Anniversary.. sorry a day late. Hope it was a good one. Sorry to hear about your terrible bike accident. It looks like it hurts. Hopefully it will heal up quickly!!

Leave a comment